My little momma

T1 is so grown up these days. Gma commented on it during a video chat last night. Then, this morning, while I (apparently) dozed off on the couch, she heard T2 babbling in his crib. She not only turned his mobile on to entertain him, she threw a “lovey” in for him to play with. Although I officially discouraged the latter when I saw it, I was happy she loves her brother enough to know what he likes. And ashamed to say at times she’s a better caregiver than me. To cut me some slack, though, she did get more sleep than me last night.

Leave a Reply

