Tax time means…

I forgot to look over taxes all weekend. TCITH really needs to send them out tonight, so I am frantically looking over them. Do we really owe that little this year? I guess the extra kid could’ve made that much difference. I have a few small questions, but I don’t think the answers would change anything. I guess I’ll leave him a note to just send them. I mean, what’s the worse that could happen? The biggest mistake we could make probably wouldn’t make it into four figures. And I know we have all the documentation somewhere, so an audit shouldn’t be scary. Heck, I didn’t even have any business expenses to deduct last year. So, I guess we’ll be in the refund money soon. Of course, it will go straight into our retirement accounts. <Sigh> What a fun and exciting life we lead.

Leave a Reply

