Bonus party post: photo

I feel like I’ve been neglecting Thing 1 and Thing 2 on here lately. To make up for it, I thought I’d share a recent photo. I tried to show a new side of me with this photo too, mom without the mess. But to be truthful, I had to clear off the loveseat for the shot.

What they say is true, the photo does a better job of showing their personalities than I could do in 1,000 words. All I can add is they’re my little goofballs, and I love them.

T1andT2-Mar508

One Response to “Bonus party post: photo”

  1. Mada Says:

    Cute kids! Love the Dora jammies!

Leave a Reply

